Vereine

Vereine in Wincheringen

Verein (Link) Vorsitzende(r) Telefonnummer E-Mail
Angelsportverein Wincheringen Christian Haas 06583-993310 oder 992074 christianhaas@t-online
Billardclub Wincheringen Gerd Görgen 06583-1620 froebe1@gmx.de
Frw. Feuerwehr Wincheringen Stefan Feltes 06583-9938499 geraetewart.wincheringen@web.de
Frw. Feuerwehr Bilzingen Thomas Dostert 06581-999900 T.dostert@gmail.com
Frw. Feuerwehr Söst Edmund Funk 06583-994754 ede1972@hotmail.de
Initiative für Heimat und Kultur Wincheringen e.V. Karl Donkel 06583-1211 ihkw@winchero.de
DRK Ortsverein Wincheringen Katharina Altenhofen/Thomas Weber-Rohlinger 06583-718 oder 06583 993042 altenhofen.peter@googlemail.com oder weber-rohlinger@t-online.de
Frauengemeinschaft Katharina Schwebach 06583-1292
Heimatverein Söst Klaus Vieh 06583-994730 klausvieh@freenet.de
Karnevalsverein Wincheringen Marco Philipps 06583-1400 marco.philipps@freenet.de
Moselland-Kapelle Christina Schmitt-Betzhold 06583-9931812 ctbetzhold@t-online.de
Radsportclub „Obermosel“ Matthias Bornhofen 06583-1314 mbornhofen@t-online.de
Sportverein Wincheringen Reiner Hoffeld 06583-1212 Reiner.Hoffeld@rwz.de
Tennisverein Wincheringen Philipp Athen 06583-9937015 oder 0172-2673540 Tennisverein_Wincheringen@t-online.de
Kirchenchor Marlene Boesen 06583-240
Männergesangverein Karl-Heinz Ginsbach 06583-363 karl-heinz.ginsbach@freenet.de
Damen-Gymnastikverein Gisela Weiter 06583-294
Dorfverschönerungsverein Bilzingen Egon Fochs 06583-993898 egon.fochs@t-online.de
Kreidlerfreunde Wincheringen Ernst Steinmetz 06583-1552 steinmetz.ernst@t-online.de
First Responder Obermosel Toni Betzhold 06583 9931812 oder 0170-8037255 betzhold@frp-obermosel.de
Elternverein der KiTa St.Peter e.V. Andreas Bolkart +352 691107485 andreas.bolkart@gmx.net
Kegelsportverein Wincheringen Matthias Walter 06583-1577 walter-wincheringen@tele2.de
Elternverein der Grundschule Wincheringen Sebastian Scherer 00352 661 144 170 sebastian.scherer@gmx.at